Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Emilian Cristea, MD -  - Board Certified Nephrologist

Kidney Health Specialists

Emilian Cristea, MD

Board Certified Nephrologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

44 total reviews

Dr. Emilian Cristea always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emilian Cristea below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALPH G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent all around great staff Dr Cristea is great very professional and courteous. He truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend him to anyone!!
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Good doctor
EARL W.
Submitted 08/02/22
The waiting time was not too long. The staff was very nice and professional. The doctor was very good and very knowledgeable he explain to me what was going on.
BRODIE R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Still awaiting an iron medication since my visit on 6/21/22.
ARMANDO B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional and exelent service.Great Doctor
ADRIANA G.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent doctor ♥️
ELBA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very nice
CLARA C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and caring bedside manner. Provided a clear explanation to my concerns. The office staff is also very professional. Great team.
NIDIA B.
Submitted 07/07/22
He was a great doctor with patience and experience. The staff was also nice and welcoming
SANDRA C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very caring Doctor!
MARIELA T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very satisfied with Dr Cristea, he takes time to explain about my condition.
RUBY V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Amazing. Very professional doctor. I felt very good . Will definitely recommend this place.
MARC J.
Submitted 05/17/22
have seen Dr. Emilian Cristea several times. He is an extremely professional, caring and thorough Nephrologist. The office Manager and front desk receptionist go above and beyond in assisting patients, always have a smile and are extremely polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Cristea.
ISRAEL G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Yasel Nice Plays The Good doctor de Take Care of You Really Good
Elena C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Since my Family Doctor was out of the office and I felt my condition needs immediate attention, I contacted Dr. Cristea's Office Manager who promised me that he will call me ASAP. Indeed, Dr Cristea called and gave me a preliminary phone consultation, asking pertinent questions about my condition and with quiet assurance calming me down. He confidently and extensively explained and answered all my questions in non-intimidating "layman" terms while he exuded compassion and understanding. I instantly fell in love with Dr Cristea and subsequent to the consultation, I became his patient. He is a genuine 5 stars and I recommend Highly him!
NEOLIDE T.
Submitted 05/03/22
The visit was helpful , and beneficial for my well being .
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Cristea is very thorough and truly wants his patients to be very upfront about their health. Very professional.
VENUS J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Emilian & his staff are wonderful! My experience I had was great! I would recommend here.
JOHN C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very caring Doctor!
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Doctor was a good listener and had good communication about my issues