Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Emilian Cristea, MD -  - Board Certified Nephrologist

Kidney Health Specialists

Emilian Cristea, MD

Board Certified Nephrologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Dr. Emilian Cristea always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emilian Cristea below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very great staff Megan from front desk is so sweet and gets things done the Dr Cristea is a very good doctor listens to his patience concerns and explains theral and office is very clean and modern Very good office would definitely recommend
PRINCESS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent,
RALPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Awesome as always!!!!
JOSHUA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very knowledgeable doctor!!
GLADYS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excelente
CESAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Cristea Explains everything very clearly and has a lot of experience with autoimmune diseases that affect the kidneys and has direct contact with Memorial Hospital records.
NORMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professional. Kind. Caring. Friendly. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Dr. Cristea not only explains but shows you on paper his explanation. Amazing staff. Recommend one hundred percent.
NOEMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Nice atmosphere Left me feeling grateful for the nice treatment that is given.
OSMEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderfull doctor and very good person
MERCEDES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Emilian Cristea explains any questions you have very well and takes his time with the patient. He is very good and careful. He is very kind and you can tell that he loves his profession. I am very happy that he takes care of my health. The girls in the office are very nice and friendly, I definitely recommend them, if you need a good Nephrologist he is the Dr you should see.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everything was great, takes the time to explain the treatment plan, listens to address all questions and concerns. Service is great
RALPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent all around great staff Dr Cristea is great very professional and courteous. He truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend him to anyone!!
ALEXIS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good doctor
EARL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The waiting time was not too long. The staff was very nice and professional. The doctor was very good and very knowledgeable he explain to me what was going on.
BRODIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Still awaiting an iron medication since my visit on 6/21/22.
ARMANDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional and exelent service.Great Doctor
ADRIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent doctor ♥️
ELBA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very nice
CLARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and caring bedside manner. Provided a clear explanation to my concerns. The office staff is also very professional. Great team.
NIDIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
He was a great doctor with patience and experience. The staff was also nice and welcoming