Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Emilian Cristea, MD -  - Board Certified Nephrologist

Kidney Health Specialists

Emilian Cristea, MD

Board Certified Nephrologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

32 total reviews

Dr. Emilian Cristea always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emilian Cristea below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARC J.
Submitted 05/17/22
have seen Dr. Emilian Cristea several times. He is an extremely professional, caring and thorough Nephrologist. The office Manager and front desk receptionist go above and beyond in assisting patients, always have a smile and are extremely polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Cristea.
ISRAEL G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Yasel Nice Plays The Good doctor de Take Care of You Really Good
Elena C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Since my Family Doctor was out of the office and I felt my condition needs immediate attention, I contacted Dr. Cristea's Office Manager who promised me that he will call me ASAP. Indeed, Dr Cristea called and gave me a preliminary phone consultation, asking pertinent questions about my condition and with quiet assurance calming me down. He confidently and extensively explained and answered all my questions in non-intimidating "layman" terms while he exuded compassion and understanding. I instantly fell in love with Dr Cristea and subsequent to the consultation, I became his patient. He is a genuine 5 stars and I recommend Highly him!
NEOLIDE T.
Submitted 05/03/22
The visit was helpful , and beneficial for my well being .
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Cristea is very thorough and truly wants his patients to be very upfront about their health. Very professional.
VENUS J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Emilian & his staff are wonderful! My experience I had was great! I would recommend here.
JOHN C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very caring Doctor!
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Doctor was a good listener and had good communication about my issues
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very competent and friendly staff at both the front desk and nursing who went the extra mile to help me. In an age of rushed doctors who barely look up from their tablets Dr. Cristea is a rarity. Great bedside manner, listens, has empathy and gives good advice without being condescending. I highly recommend.
ARMANDO B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good Dr
SALLY G.
Submitted 02/09/22
I’m so impressed with Dr Cristea and his very nice and helpful staff. Dr Cristea took the time to talk and explain everything which you don’t find to be the case very often.
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/03/22
The minute I met Dr. Cristea I knew I was in good hands, he is extremely knowledgeable and a very caring doctor. He really took the time to understand my health concerns and provided reassurance that we will figure this out. His staff have been amazing also. Highly recommend Kidney Health Specialists to anyone in need! Truly the best!
ANN G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very courteous and professional service with a friendly attitude. Dr. Crusted and his staff are good listeners. He was fantastic at explaining my issues.
MARTHA G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Cristea is Very nice and very professional he explains everything in details. His office staff are extremely helpful and accommodating.
ROSALIA A.
Submitted 11/16/21
very nice
Marc J.
Submitted 11/16/21
I went in for a new patient Nephrology Consultation. Office front desk staff was very polite and accommodating, as was the medical assistant/office nurse. Office is very clean and modern. Dr. Cristea was very thorough and professional. He has an excellent demeanor and beside manner. His communication and listening skills are outstanding. He took his time and explained and answered any nephrology questions or concerns I had. I would recommend Dr. Cristea without hesitation. Excellent physician.
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Cristea & his staff are very friendly and well qualified. They have my best interest in helping me with my issues.
MARIA M.
Submitted 10/26/21
great Doctor and staff
LUIS ENRIQUE A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent.. Very professional. He explained everything perfectly.!! Thank you very much!!
JOHN C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Took time to listen to all my concerns.