Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Emilian Cristea, MD -  - Board Certified Nephrologist

Kidney Health Specialists

Emilian Cristea, MD

Board Certified Nephrologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

10 total reviews

Dr. Emilian Cristea always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emilian Cristea below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINTIA A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Cristea is one of the best doctors I have seen during my pregnancy! He was very caring and answered all my concerns. He really cares about his clients.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was blessed and had the absolute pleasure of being treated by Dr. Cristea back in Feb 2021 while hospitalized for Acute renal failure. He was like my angel, so professional, hopeful, and knowledgeable. His bedside manners were stellar and really listened to my concerns, and fears. Most importantly I got better with his decision making and nurses of course! As an RN I am a tough critic, he deserves all the stars, as even his follow up was 5 stars! Thank you Dr. Cristea, you really made an impact!
Tracy F.
Submitted 05/27/21
During my recent hospital admission Dr. Cristea took the time to explain my condition and treatment to my family and his bedside manner definitely put them and me at ease. During my subsequent office visit he took his time to answer all questions in a way that was easy to understand. His office staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Cristea has that rare combination of being very knowledgeable and very personable, which makes him a great doctor.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Cristea is a kind and compassionate physician. He is extremely knowledgeable and has patience to explain the diagnosis to the patient in a way that can be understood. He always asks the patient if they have any questions for him and takes time to answer those questions. He is definitely a breath of fresh air in a country where most physicians are rushed and do not make time to discuss the diagnosis and plan with the patient.
MARIELA T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Cristea has been amazing since I called his office for initial consult they fit me in within 2 days. He was great, he answered all the questions I had and put me at ease. I will highly recommend him to anyone. Trully Professional and amazing bedside manners.
Lazaro G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Met Dr. Cristea at Memorial Miramar when I was admitted with extremely low sodium. Dr. Cristea offered excellent, careful and scientific service. Al his office the facility and staff are excellent. I trust him with my care.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/24/21
It was a pleasant office visit. The staff was very professional and welcoming considering it was my first time there. Dr. Cristea was also very caring and discussed my condition that I could understand. I was able to get answers to all my questions & concerns. I would recommend Dr Cristea and his staff’s service to everyone.
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Cristea was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand my condition. After visiting several other physicians in the area I finally have answers. My appointment was on time and he wasn't rushed. He truly cares about his patients and it shows. His office staff was professional and courteous. I will definitely be back for my follow ups.
TOM W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very thorough and caring DR. Who Takes the time to explain your medical condition
Liraz P.
Submitted 01/16/21
Such a genuinely caring physician; not only in his care but follow up and genuine concern for his patients. Very grateful to have crossed paths with Dr. Cristea